susanne kaufmann

SPA Feeling from Bezau to Berlin-Mitte

Dear SUSANNE KAUFMANN™ fans and everyone who would like to become one,  

This week, from June 29th to July 1st, 2021, WHEADON will bring the original SUSANNE KAUFMANN™ spa experience from Bezau to Berlin-Mitte. We have teamed up with the iconic, sustainable skincare experts to bring you a selection of three exclusive treatments for radiant skin and a fresh glow. 

Glow Treatment (50 min) € 98 

Give your skin a boost of radiance: The combination of tailor-made treatment techniques and highly effective care products ensures optimal blood circulation, leaving your skin with a long-lasting, radiant glow 

Anti-Aging Signature Treatment (80 min) € 127 

The Anti-Aging Signature Treatment relaxes facial muscles and ensures a youthful complexion. Targeted fascia massage sequences, in combination with highly effective antioxidant care products, counteract the aging process and transform the structure of the skin. 

Relax Treatment – Body (50 min) € 89 

Pamper your entire body and release stress with warm aromatic oils and essences. Soothing massage techniques with jojoba oil stimulate blood circulation and lymphatic drainage, promoting detoxification of the body. This treatment increases vitality and provides deep, regenerative relaxation. 

Reservations are welcome:
By phone at 0176-36144509,  by email at service@wheadon.de 
or
>ONLINE<

Happy Day

Nicole

susanne kaufmann

SPA Feeling von Bezau nach Berlin-Mitte

Liebe SUSANNE KAUFMANN™ Fans und alle, die es noch werden möchten

Vom 29. Juni bis 01. Juli 2021 bringt WHEADON das Original SUSANNE KAUFMANN™ Spa-Feeling von Bezau nach Berlin-Mitte.

Wir haben Dir eine Auswahl an drei exklusiven Treatments für eine strahlende Haut und einen frischen Glow mitgebracht.

Glow Treatment (50 min) 98 €

Schenk Deiner Haut eine extra Portion Glow: Die Kombination aus maßgeschneiderten Behandlungstechniken und effektiven Pflegeprodukten sorgt für eine gute Hautdurchblutung und bringt Deine Haut langanhaltend zum Strahlen.

Anti Aging Signature Treatment (80 min) 127 €

Das Anti Aging Signature Treatment entspannt die Gesichtszüge und sorgt für einen jugendlichen Teint. Gezielte Bewegungsabläufe wirken in Kombination mit hochwirksamen antioxidativen Pflegeprodukten dem Alterungsprozess der Haut entgegen.

Relax Treatment Body (50 min) 89€

Ausstreichen des ganzen Körpers mit warmen Aromaölen. Jojobawachspartikel regen die Durchblutung an, transportieren Schlacken ab und fördern die Entgiftung des Körpers. Die Behandlung steigert die Vitalität und schenkt eine regenerierende Tiefenentspannung.

Reservierungen gerne unter
der Rufnummer 0176-36144509
oder per Mail unter service@wheadon.de
oder
>ONLINE<

Wir freuen uns auf Dich!
Happy Day

Nicole